Get In Touch

MTM Insurance Associates, LLC

Contact MTM Insurance Associates, LLC. We are here to help. Our office hours are Monday through Thursday 8:30 am -5:00 pm and Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm.

Address

 Phone

Support

Tap on address for map or icon.

1320 Osgood St

North Andover, MA 01845

MTM Insurance Associates, LLC

978-681-5700 phone

978-681-5777 facsimile

Request Certificate

Carriers

Careers

Staff Directory

Eric Alukonis - Personal Account Executive erica@mtminsure.com

Denisse Andujar - Personal Account Executive denissea@mtminsure.com

Stephanie De LosAngeles - Personal Account Executive stephanied@mtminsure.com

Patti Goff - Personal Lines Manager pattig@mtminsure.com

Susan Kimball - Personal Account Executive susank@mtminsure.com

Charlie Kurkjian - Commercial Account Executive charliek@mtminsure.com

Mike Laorenza - Sales Executive mikel@mtminsure.com

Joan Leavitt - Claims Manager joanl@mtminsure.com

Shelly L’Heureux - Commercial Renewal Account Executive shellyl@mtminsure.com

Eileen Ludwick- Personal Account Executive eileenl@mtminsure.com

Paul MacDonald - Managing Member paulm@mtminsure.com

Jeffrey Morrissette - Commercial Renewal Account Executive Jeffreym@mtminsure.com

Stephanie Morrissette - Commercial Account Executive stephaniem@mtminsure.com

Jill Monroe- Receptionist jillm@mtminsure.com

Celia Moses- Personal Account Executive celiam@mtminsure.com

Debra Palavicini - Claims Representative debrap@mtminsure.com

Cindy Traverso - Managing Member cindyt@mtminsure.com

Kate Traverso Gennetti - Commercial Lines Manager katet@mtminsure.com

Pam Tremblay - Processor pamt@mtminsure.com

Laurie Mancinelli - Managing Member lauriem@mtminsure.com

Vickie Lowes - Senior Commercial Account Executive vickiel@mtminsure.com

Lee McNelly - Sales Executive leem@mtminsure.com

Fran Morrissette - Operations Manager franm@mtminsure.com

Valerie Lavoie - Commercial Renewal Account Executive  valeriel@mtminsure.com

 

Jennifer Donlan - Processor jenniferd@mtminsure.com

Jessica Wrigley - Sales Executive jessicaw@mtminsure.com

Gabrielle Bertholdt - Sales Executive gabrielleb@mtminsure.com

Carey Small - Personal Account Executive CareyS@mtminsure.com

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

Contact us during office hours Monday through Thursday 8:30 am -5:00 pm and Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm if there is an emergency and you need assistance.

 

Non Business Hours - 24 Hour Claim Reporting

If you experience a loss during non-business hours, you can contact your insurance carrier directly. Our carriers are conveniently listed on the Carrier Directory.

 

For more emergency information go to our claims page.

 

 

 

Message Us

If you wish to contact MTM via email please fill out the form.

 

We will be in touch as soon as possible (during regular business hours).

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

**Please be advised that we cannot bind or alter coverage via fax, voicemail, text or email**

 

(Do not enter personal sensitive information)

MTM Insurance Associates, LLC home page
MTM Insurance Associates, LLC home page

Denisse Andujar - Personal Account Executive denissea@mtminsure.com

Patti Goff - Personal Lines Manager pattig@mtminsure.com

Laurie Mancinelli - Managing Member lauriem@mtminsure.com

MTM Insurance Associates, LLC home page